Home > cholangiocarcinoma > Welcome to Cholangiocarcinoma Patient Blog!

Welcome to Cholangiocarcinoma Patient Blog!


Hello and welcome to my blog.  My name is Mark and I am currently undergoing treatment for cholangiocarcinoma (CCA).  I’ve started this blog to discuss some of the issues surrounding the diagnosis, treatment and recovery of cholangiocarcinoma, an increasingly common cancer of the bile ducts.  In addition to the regular blog posts, I have included information under References and Resources for CCA Patients which I hope will be helpful to patients, family, friends and caregivers.  Always open for suggestions and am counting on that to continuously improve and make this site the best it can be.  Please let me know your thoughts – the good, bad and ugly, as they say – and together we’ll make this a clearinghouse for all sorts of helpful information on CCA!

-Mark

  1. Joanne
    February 12, 2010 at 20:17

    I’ve been following your posts and tags to learn more about CCA. Thanks for sharing this … others will benefit from your experience. All the best. JOS

  2. bobbie meola
    February 15, 2010 at 18:40

    Mark, I think this is great! I think we can all learn allot and help the cause. You are an inspiration!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

